This workshop series is not a beginner Level introduction to the major Chakras of the human energy system.   These classes provide a detailed understanding of the human energy system while spending the majority of the focus on the healing issues relevant to each chakra.

The intention of these classes is to help you identify the root causes of physical symptoms that have manifested in your body, thus help propel you along your personal healing journey.

These classes are a ten-month commitment to yourself – an advanced class series for your personal healing and spiritual growth/development.

There are no prerequisites to take the class series, however the classes are designed to flow into each other and thus must be taken in order as the student will find it easier to understand the concepts presented when they start with the first class.  Exercises will be provided for each class to complete prior to the next class.  Classes will be held once a month, on the 3rd Saturday of the month, for 10 months.

Class One
Introduction to the Human Energy System

  • The Chakras and the Sub-Chakra System
  • The Meridians
  • The Auric Layers
  • The Tan Tiens / the Hara System

Class Two
Chakra One – Root

Class Three
Chakra Two – Sacral

Class Four
Chakra Three – Solar Plexus

Class Five
Chakra Four – Heart

Class Six
Chakra Five – Throat

Class Seven
Chakra Six – Third Eye

Class Eight
Chakra Seven – Crown

Class Nine
Minor Chakras of the Human Energy System

Class Ten
Activation of Sub-chakras